About & editorial policy
Last updated: 13 October 2026
Our purpose
PriceViagra is an independent six-language guide to Viagra prices and sildenafil information. It does not sell or supply medicines, accept orders, prescribe treatment or refer visitors to sellers. It is unaffiliated with Pfizer, Viatris, regulators and research authors.
Evidence and source hierarchy
Approved product information and public health guidance take priority for medicine facts. Research is linked through PubMed. The Pfizer label is identified as its 2017 revision; the EMA product document and local pack leaflet provide additional context. A trial dose is not automatically a prescribing recommendation. Local approved information and the patient’s prescription take priority.
Price methodology
See published price references for branded Viagra tablets in six markets. Each row shows the pack, local currency, price basis and source date. Language selection does not change your country. These are dated references, not offers or proof of availability. Confirm current costs with a licensed pharmacist. Different currencies and price types should not be compared directly. No sales or orders are available here. Calculated per tablet: pack price / tablet count, rounded to two decimals. United States: cash-paying estimates without insurance; pharmacy prices vary. The source does not specify an effective price date. Spain: Farmaz’s public catalogue lists these pack amounts (CN 657536, 657577 and 657619). Its publication/effective date and tax basis are not specified. These are catalogue references, not independently confirmed current official retail prices. The 100 mg four-tablet record varies between 59.99 and 60.00 EUR by catalogue entry; the table uses the 60.00 EUR entry. Germany: the observed listing was dated 13 October 2026. This is a comparator reference, not a fixed nationwide price; shipping and final costs may differ. Türkiye: secondary İlaç Rehberi figures dated 31 August 2026, including VAT. Not independently confirmed against the current official retail list. Saudi Arabia: MedPath lists 70.10 SAR for four 50 mg film-coated tablets under registration 0409234118. The effective price date is unspecified. A separate registration shows a different amount; records are not interchangeable. The current official SFDA price has not been independently confirmed. Brazil: São Paulo PMC ceilings at 18% ICMS, reproduced by Bula e Preço from the CMED list dated 9 September 2026. The selected records name Viatris Farmacêutica do Brasil; the directory also contains differently priced Pfizer records with the same barcodes. Do not combine those laboratory records. A ceiling is not a pharmacy’s actual price; the original CMED spreadsheet has not been independently verified.
Dates, review and commercial independence
Sources and content were checked on 12 October 2026. A check date does not update the underlying price list. No named clinician review or medical endorsement is claimed. There are no advertisements, affiliate links, order forms or seller contact details. All external references are nofollow. Viagra is a trademark of its owner.